

SGBS/RO/ Date: 04-03-2025

## **OFFICE ORDER**

## **Re-Constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee**

In continuation to Officer Order dated 05-09-2024 the Re-Constitution of Anti Ragging Committee is as follows:

## **Anti-ragging Committee:**

S.No	Name	Position	E-Mail	Contact No
1.	Director	Chairperson	director@sparshgbs.in	9311969694
2.	Dr. Narendra Singh Chaudhary	Member	narendra.chaudhary@sparshgbs.i n	9997771938
3.	Dr. Shikhaa Singh	Member	shikhaa@sparshgbs.in	9717707888
4.	Mr. Kuldeep Adhana	Member	registrar@sparshgbs.in	9311969694
5.	Dr. Rekha Kanodia	Member	programoffice@sparshgbs.in	8860885074
6.	NGO: Spandan -a voice of effort, Representative- Mr. Sudesh Kumar	Member	info@spandansociety.org	9540291772
7.	Warden-Boys'	Member	wardenB@sparshgbs.in	9599321756
8.	Warden Girls'	Member	wardenG@sparshgbs.in	9717765947
9.	Shyam Agarwal	Member: Local Media		9911697667
10.	Rahul Kumar	Member: Local Police		9927860506
11.	Mr Saurabh Jha	Student Representative	saurabh.jhaP24@sparshgbs.in	7455000371
12.	Ms Nishee Malik	Student Representative	nishee.malikP24@sparshgbs.in	8266906935

All are requested to resume the charges with immediate effects.

Registrar

CC: Director

Program Office

All the Faculty & Staff

Warden - Boys' & Girls' Hostel

All Notice Boards